Eight teams participate in this year’s edition of Euroleague: Euroleague 2018 winners Trnava Panters, Apollo Bratislava, both from Slovakia, Angels from Bulgaria, Snail Kunovice from Czech Republic, three teams from Hungary: Astros, Reds and Wildcats and Prince from Croatia. The first tournament was played in Kunovice, last weekend second tournament was played in Bulgaria and next weekend is scheduled for another tournament in Hungary.