For the fourth year in a row European Softball Euroleague will be played. Founders of interleague Croatia, Slovakia and Hungary are playing again, in 2015 and 2016 Czech and Austrian team played also, this year they will not play. The project was recognized by the the European Softball Federation, and will be applied to other regions. In the Euroleague 2017 three tournaments will be played – two in Croatia and one in Slovakia. The tournaments in Croatia will be held in April and October at the Softball Center Princ. In the Euroleague  30 regular games and 6 playoff games will be played. The first tournament will be held on 08 and 09 April in Zagreb in Croatia.

Teams that participate in 2017 Euroleague:

Croatia – Lady Pirates / Princ Zagreb
Slovakia – Trnava Panthers / Apollo Bratislava
Hungary – Budapest Astros / Budapest Reds

Tournament dates

April 08/09 (CRO)
May 27/28 (SVK)
October 30 / September 01 (CRO) – FINAL TOURNAMENT


Hrvatski Softball Savez

Predsjednik: Dinko Regula
Glavna tajnica: Dijana Perić

Tel. +385 1 5617865
Faks +385 1 5613833

OIB: 42297809133
IBAN: HR7523400091100181706

O nama

Hrvatski softball savez osnovan je 28. svibnja 1994. godine u Zagrebu. Član je International Softball Federation (ISF) - Međunarodnog softball udruženja od 22. srpnja 1992. i European Softball Federation (ESF) - Europskog softball udruženja od 3. veljače 1996.